contentmaker/standard/editor.tpl | standard

Ansprechpartner


HAUPTGESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Cornelia Rupp-Hafner
Rechtsanwältin
(Syndikusrechtsanwältin)

0761 70302-20

crupp-hafner@stuckateur-baden.de

contentmaker/standard/editor.tpl | standard

RECHT

Torsten Spiering
Rechtsanwalt
(Syndikusrechtsanwalt)

0761 70302-50

tspiering@stuckateur-baden.de

Sekretariat

Isabella Stening

0761 70302-51

istening@stuckateur-baden.de

Jennifer Wölfle0761 70302-41jwoelfle@stuckateur-baden.de
contentmaker/standard/editor.tpl | standard

 

PRESSE- UND ÖFFENTLICHKEITSARBEIT

Gregor Gierden, M.A., Betriebswirt (VWA)

0761 70302-60ggierden@stuckateur-baden.de

Sekretariat

  

Jennifer Wölfle

0761 70302-41jwoelfle@stuckateur-baden.de

 

NACHWUCHSMARKETING

Vanessa Charlemagne0761 70302-25vcharlemagne@stuckateur-baden.de

Carmen Kiefer

0761 70302-76

ckiefer@stuckateur-baden.de

 

TECHNIK

Dipl.-Ing. Steffen Reuter

0761 70302-27

sreuter@stuckateur-baden.de

Sekretariat

Marion Tennhard, Betriebswirtin (HWK)

0761 70302-26

mtennhard@stuckateur-baden.de

 

UNTERNEHMENSFÜHRUNG/ORGANISATION UND FINANZEN

Dipl.-Ing. Manuela Schwörer, Baumanagerin

0761 70302-40

mschwoerer@stuckateur-baden.de

Sekretariat/Seminare

Karin Griesinger, Betriebswirtin (VWA)

0761 70302-43

kgriesinger@stuckateur-baden.de

 

BILDUNG

Dipl.-Ing (FH) Frank Hassler

0761 70302-74

fhassler@stuckateur-baden.de

Weiterbildung BWL / Recht

Dipl.-Ing. Manuela Schwörer, Baumanagerin

0761 70302-40

mschwoerer@stuckateur-baden.de

Weiterbildung Technik

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Norbert Kuri

07223 9339-48

nkuri@stuckateur-baden.de

 

INKASSO

RAin Ute Fangmann0761 70302-55ufangmann@stuckateur-baden.de

 

EU/AUSLAND

Ass. jur. Martin Kunst

0761 70302-16

mkunst@stuckateur-baden.de

 

BUCHHALTUNG

Mario Klöpper, Bilanzbuchhalter

0761 70302-22

mkloepper@stuckateur-baden.de

Assistenz

  

Ute Jonas

0761 70302-28ujonas@stuckateur-baden.de

 

Zentrale Dienste

Roland Ufheil

0761 70302-23

rufheil@stuckateur-baden.de

Vittorio Piccino

0761 70302-23vpiccino@stuckateur-baden.de

 

EDV

Olaf Zwölfer, Betriebswirt (VWA)

0761 70302-24

ozwoelfer@stuckateur-baden.de

 

Telefonzentrale

Isabella Wiest

0761 70302-0

iwiest@stuckateur-baden.de

Jennifer Wölfle0761 70302-0jwoelfle@stuckateur-baden.de